Our labels and certifications

With a view to meeting your expectations as well as possible, Expansion has put in place a quality management system which, in 2002, resulted in ISO 9001 certification.

In 2013, we obtained ISO 14001 certification, which is awarded to organisations that endeavour to minimise the harmful effects of their activities on the environment while continually striving to improve their environmental performance.

RENTIC assistance provided by Wallonia to help SMEs design profitable, powerful e-business Internet tools. The Expansion team includes a RENTIC consultant: Michel D’Urso. Take advantage of his expertise and the related financial benefits.

Again in the interests of quality, Expansion has undertaken to abide by the eTIC Charter, whereby ICT suppliers make an ethical commitment in respect of their clients (registered under number 326).

The Expansion team also includes a consultant approved by the Walloon Region for the ‘consultancy subsidy’: Benoît Henry de Frahan. By calling upon him for your marketing and communication questions, you benefit from a 50% subsidy for consultancy missions.

Walloon SMEs wishing to adapt their product design or their company image (packaging, brand image, web design) as part of an export strategy can benefit from the ‘Design Specialists’ aid provided by AWEX, the Walloon export agency, covering 75% of the cost of these missions. Christophe Rosière is Expansion’s AWEX-approved Design Specialist.

Training cheques allow workers to train at little cost. A training cheque operator approved by Wallonia, Expansion offers a range of training courses in the sales, marketing and communications sectors.

Nos labels et certifications

Soucieux de répondre au mieux à vos attentes, Expansion a mis en place un système de management de la qualité qui a débouché, en 2002, sur une certification ISO 9001.

En 2013, nous avons obtenu la certification ISO 14001 attribuée aux organismes qui s’efforcent de minimiser les effets dommageables de leurs activités sur l’environnement et d’améliorer en permanence leurs performances environnementales.

L’aide Rentic proposée par la Wallonie a pour objectif d’accompagner les PME dans leur conception d’outils Internet e-business rentables et performants. L’équipe d’Expansion compte parmi ses collaborateurs un consultant Rentic : Michel D’Urso. Bénéficiez de son expertise et des avantages financiers qui y sont liés.

Toujours dans un souci de qualité, Expansion s’est engagée à respecter la Charte eTIC qui engage déontologiquement le fournisseur TIC vis-à-vis de ses clients (enregistrement sous le numéro 326).

Expansion compte dans son équipe un consultant agréé par la Région wallonne pour l’aide « Prime au conseil » : Benoît Henry de Frahan. En faisant appel à lui pour vos questions de marketing et communication, vous bénéficiez d’une intervention de 50 % sur les missions de consultance.

Les PME wallonnes qui souhaitent adapter le design de leurs produits ou l’image de leur entreprise (packaging, image de marque, web design) dans le cadre d’une stratégie à l’exportation peuvent profiter de l'aide "Spécialistes en Design" proposée par l’AWEX. Elles bénéficient de 75 % d'intervention sur ces missions. Chez Expansion, Christophe Rosière est le Spécialiste en Design agréé par l’AWEX et Michel D'Urso, spécialiste en commerce extérieur (webmarketing).

Le chèque-formation permet aux travailleurs de se former à petit prix. Opérateur agréé chèques-formation par la Wallonie, Expansion propose un catalogue de formations dans les secteurs de la vente, du marketing et de la communication.

Depuis 2013, Expansion est Google AdWords Certified Partner. La garantie de travailler avec un partenaire performant pour vos campagnes AdWords.