Legal notices

Intellectual property

This website is the legal property of Expansion Partners SA. If you would like to use part of the site’s content, in particular hyperlinks, images, drawings, photos and texts, please first contact Expansion Partners SA.

Disclaimer

This website aims to improve public access to information concerning our activities. This information is not necessarily exhaustive, complete, accurate or up to date; it is sometimes linked to external sites over which the services of the owner have no control and for which the owner assumes no responsibility.

If we are made aware of any inaccuracies, we will endeavour to make the necessary corrections. The information provided on this site cannot, however, render the owner or service provider liable.

The owner assumes no responsibility for interruptions due to technical problems that might result from use of this site or any other external site which it is linked to.

Image rights

Expansion Partners SA aims to scrupulously respect the image rights of everybody. If a person recognises himself/herself in a photo reproduced on this website and refuses the publication of this photo, s/he need simply request this in a clear and well-reasoned way by email to Expansion Partners SA, specifying the page and designation of the photo concerned.

Protection of privacy

By visiting this site, you grant the right for any data collected by Expansion Partners SA to be used internally for analytical and statistical purposes. Where personal data is collected, and pursuant to the law of 8 December 1992 concerning the protection of privacy with regard to the processing of personal data, you have a right to access this personal data and a right to correct or delete it.

For this purpose, please contact us where necessary.

Mentions légales

Propriété intellectuelle

Ce site internet est la propriété légale d’Expansion Partners SA. En cas de souhait d'utilisation d'une partie du contenu du site, notamment par l'usage d'hyperliens, d'images, de dessins, de photos et de textes, veuillez prendre contact au préalable avec Expansion Partners SA.

Non-responsabilité

Ce site web a pour objectif d’améliorer l’accès du public aux informations relatives à nos activités. Ces informations ne sont pas nécessairement exhaustives, complètes, précises ou à jour ; renvoient parfois à des sites extérieurs sur lesquels les services du propriétaire n’ont aucun contrôle et pour lesquels le propriétaire décline toute responsabilité.

Si des inexactitudes sont portées à notre connaissance, nous nous efforcerons d’apporter les rectifications nécessaires. Les informations fournies sur ce site ne peuvent toutefois pas engager la responsabilité du propriétaire ou du prestataire.

Le propriétaire décline toute responsabilité quant aux interruptions dues à des problèmes techniques pouvant résulter de l’utilisation de ce site ou de tout autre site extérieur auquel il renvoie.

Droit à l'image

Expansion Partners SA entend respecter scrupuleusement le droit à l'image de chacune et chacun. Si une personne se reconnaît sur une photo reproduite sur ce site internet et refuse la publication de cette photo, il lui suffit d'en faire la demande explicite et argumentée, par message électronique à Expansion Partners SA, en spécifiant la page et l'appellation de la photo concernée.

Protection de la vie privée

En visitant ce site, vous accordez le droit d'utiliser en interne, à des fins d'analyse et de statistique, les données qui seraient recueillies par Expansion Partners SA. Dans la mesure où des données à caractère personnel sont récoltées, et conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès à ces données et d'un droit de rectification ou de suppression de celles-ci.

A cet effet, nous vous invitons, le cas échéant, à nous contacter.